Happy Clappy Crochet

Celebrating Crochet with a Positive Spin

More Quick Crochet Holiday Gifts

on December 8, 2014

On Friday, I posted six pattern links for quick crochet projects that I designed for Cascade Yarns.  Today, I am sharing some of my favorite quick crochet projects that I’ve stitched over the years.  This is going to be a quick post, with all of the links below connected to Ravelry project pages.  Not on Ravelry? You can sign up for free at http://www.ravelry.com

Cable Wrist Warmer by Julee Reeves   http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/cable-wrist-warmer

Queen Anne’s Lace Scarf by Khebhin Gibbons   http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/queen-annes-lace-scarf

Mrs. Murdock’s Mittens by Brenda K.B. Anderson   http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/mrs-murdocks-mittens

South Bay Shawlette by Lion Brand Yarn   http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/south-bay-shawlette

Reversible Strands (hat) for Men by Nancy Smith   http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/reversible-strands-for-men-and-women-too

Sous Chef by Marly Bird   http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/sous-chef

Valentine Romance Headband by Tina Rodriguez   http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/valentine-romance-headband

All of the above listed patterns are one to two skein projects – great if you need to do a little stash diving for a last minute gift.

 

Have a favorite quick crochet gift to share? Comment below and post a pattern link if you can. I look forward to seeing what you share.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Whatever

THIS MACHINE MOCKS FASCISTS

Aberrant Crochet (TM)

For the OffBeat World...

Knitting Like Crazy

Celebrating Crochet with a Positive Spin

I Push Books

A middle school librarian's adventures in reading

knitnrun4sanity

Running, knitting, crocheting and blogging along.

Agrarian Artisan

The Accidental Designer

Tracing Real Body Models

An alternative to the stereotypical fashion figure templates

%d bloggers like this: